Contact Us

170 Hamilton AveSuite 203 White Plains, NY 10601  Telephone 914-653-1000 • Fax 914-653-5000

Howard P. Sturman Publisher publisher@hometwn.com Ext 21

 

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Christian Falcone Editor-in-Chief chris@hometwn.com Ext 19
Sibylla Chipaziwa  Editorial Assistant  sibylla@hometwn.com Ext 25
Suzy Berkowitz Editorial Assistant  suzy@hometwn.com Ext 30
Mike Smith Sports Editor sports@hometwn.com Ext 22
James Pero Staff Reporter: Rye, Mamaroneck james@hometwn.com Ext 20
Sarah Varney Education Reporter, General Assignment sarah@hometwn.com  Ext 17
Kiley Stevens Staff Reporter:

Mamaroneck

kiley@hometwn.com Ext 23
Angela Jordan Staff Reporter:

Rye

angela@hometwn.com Ext 18
Letters to the Editor chris@hometwn.com
Business Briefs biz@hometwn.com
What’s Going On news@hometwn.com
Special Announcements news@hometwn.com
Obituaries news@hometwn.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Gabriella De La Rosa Advertising Coordinator

ads@hometwn.com Ext 27
Ira Ellenthal Executive Vice President iellenthal@hometwn.com Ext 31
Lindsay Sturman Rye & Harrison lsturman@hometwn.com Ext 14
John Oleynick  Larchmont & Mamaroneck, New Rochelle john@hometwn.com Ext 29
ART DEPARTMENT
Jim Grasso  Graphic Designer   Ext 12
Art G. Graphic Designer Ext 24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *